Staff

Our Attorneys

DSC_7829-Jay - Group_F2- 10x10

Jay Dell

Founding Attorney

(706) 453-4800
jay.dell@jvdelllaw.com

Ford-lawyer group 10x10

Ford Jones IV

Associate Attorney

(706) 453-4800
ford@jvdelllaw.com

Dave Lawyer group - 10x10

David Zimmerman

Associate Attorney

(706) 453-4800
davezim@jvdelllaw.com

Our Staff

Rebecca_F2-10x10 small

Rebecca Bashore

Office Manager & Legal Assistant

(706) 453-4800
rebecca@jvdelllaw.com

Casey- F2-10x10 small2

Casey Colgan

Receptionist

(706) 453-4800
casey@jvdelllaw.com

Christina_F-10x10 small2

Kristina Moore

Paralegal

(706) 453-4800
kristina@jvdelllaw.com

Liz-57_F3 - 10x10 small

Elizabeth Wilson

Receptionist

(706) 453-4800
elizabeth@jvdelllaw.com

Angela_F - sq -10x10 small

Angela Dell

Accounting

(706) 453-4800
angela@jvdelllaw.com